Quick Hitters on Friday….

(Source:faniq.com)
Quick Hitters
– I’ll be in Knoxville for Saturday nights game between #1 Alabama and Tennessee. Should be a rockin atmosphere. And I think this will be a VERY close game.

-Oregon. Scary Good. Can a team be THAT fast?

-Garrett Gilbert. Glad to see you’re doing well. Bet your glad you left Austin when you did.

-Mack Brown. Gotta a funny feeling this may be the end.

-Auburn wins Saturday.

-West Virginia wins Saturday.

-LSU beats A&M.

-The ‘Ol Ball coach wins in the Swamp, putting the BCS Standings once again in flux Sunday.

 

That’s all I got… I’ll be back next week… follow me on Facebook and Twitter, I’ll be giving some live updates out at Rocky Top.

PEACE!

Leave a Reply

